Term Dates 20/21

Term dates for the 2020 – 2021 Academic Year

Autumn Term

Term 1

Date from Monday 7th Sept 2020 (Year 10 and Year 12 Only) Tuesday 8th Sept 2020 (ALL students)

Date to Fri 18th Oct 2020

Half term

Mon 19th Oct 2020 til Fri 30th Oct 2020

Term 2

Date from Mon 2nd Nov 2020

Date to Fri 18th Dec 2020

Staff dates
Tue 1st Sept – Staff INSET
Wed 2nd Sept – Staff INSET
Thu 3rd Sept – Staff INSET
Fri 4th Sept – Staff INSET

Fri 30th Oct – Staff UTC Day

Holiday

Christmas Break Mon 21st Dec 2020 til Fri 1st Jan 2021

Spring Term

Term 3

Date from Mon 4th Jan 2021

Date to Fri 12th Feb 2021

Half-term Mon 15th Feb 2021 til Fri 19th Feb 2021

Term 4

Date from Mon 22nd Feb 2021

Date to Fri 1st Apr 2021

Staff dates
Fri 15th Jan – Staff INSET (Moderation Day)

Holiday

Easter Break Fri 2nd Apr 2021 til Fri 16th Apr 2021

Summer Term

Term 5

Date from Mon 19th Apr 2021

Date to Fri 28th May 2021

Half term Mon 31st May 2021 til Fri 4th June 2021

Term 6

Date from Mon 7th June 2021

Date to Fri 16th Jul 2021

Staff dates
Mon 3rd May – Bank Holiday

Term Dates 2021/22Academic Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term

Term 1

Date from Monday 6th Sept 2021

Date to Fri 15th Oct 2021

Half term

Mon 18th Oct 2021 till Fri 29th Oct 2021

Term 2

Date from Mon 1st Nov 2021

Date to Fri 17th Dec 2021

Staff dates
Thursday 2nd Sept – Staff INSET
Friday 3rd Sept – Staff INSET
Friday 29th Oct – Staff UTC Day

Holiday

Christmas Break Monday 20th December to Friday 31st of December

Spring Term

Term 3

Date from Tuesday 4th Jan 2022

Date to Fri 11th Feb 2022

Half-term Mon 14th Feb 2022 till Fri 18th Feb 2022

Term 4

Date from Mon 21st Feb 2022 to Thursday 31st March 2020


Staff dates
Fri 1st April – Staff INSET



Holiday

Easter Break Fri 2nd Apr 2021 till Fri 16th Apr 2021

Summer Term

Term 5

Date from Tuesday 19th Apr 2022

Date to Fri 27th May 2022

Half term Mon 30th May 2022 til Fri 3rd June 2022

Term 6

Date from Mon 6th June 2022

Date to Fri 15th Jul 2022

Staff dates
Mon 2nd May – Bank Holiday